Church Online

Since COVID 19 has affected how we do church since March 2020 we have been busy developing ways to ensure we continue to connect with each other.

         FACEBOOK

We have a busy Facebook page on which we regularly post information and encouragement. It is the place where we publish our online services each week. Even though we have returned to some sort of normality with services in church we can see that the need for an online presence will continue.

https://www.facebook.com/MossleyHillChurch

      LIVE STREAMING

From Sunday 2nd May 2021 we we have been  live streaming the 11.00am service.

We are unable though to live stream our popular 9.30am family service for music copyright reasons.

We are keen to ensure that our online presence continues to reach out to those who may not be able to meet with us in person. We will be reviewing regularly how we do that and for the coming weeks this will be via live streaming. However we will ensure we take into account feedback from those who follow us online 

Sunday 8th May 2022

https://fb.watch/cXQCwlFjjA/

Sunday 1st May 2022

https://fb.watch/cLNuPIaGep/

Sunday 24th April 2022

https://fb.watch/cBq49RNkf0/

Easter Sunday 2022

( partial recording due to audio problems)

https://fb.watch/cBp-F1m_iB/

Good Friday online reflection 2022

https://fb.watch/cqK2roiIFH/

Maundy Thursday Communion 14th April 2022

https://fb.watch/cqJ_YsS9cG/

Stainers Crucifixion Tuesday 12th April 2022

https://fb.watch/cqJWkJPFqP/

April 10th 2022

https://fb.watch/cjLYJgwE9d/

April 3rd 2022

https://fb.watch/cagblOqOsR/

March 27th 2022

https://fb.watch/cag2Y9WZzj/

March 20th 2022

https://fb.watch/bVJAbsN0hk/

March 13th 2022

https://fb.watch/bMHrc9faOp/

March 6th 2022

https://fb.watch/bA_wAj1KiM/

Feb 27th 2022. 

https://fb.watch/br6US4bjz7/

Feb 20th 2022 

No live stream due to tech glitch. Apologies!

Feb 13th 2022 

https://fb.watch/b8S2IsRLYO/

Feb 6th 2022 

https://fb.watch/b2sGzvCmGh/

Sunday 30th January 2022

https://fb.watch/aSwasGBSkJ/

Sunday 23rd January 2022. 

https://fb.watch/aJhL_CldBD/

Sunday 16th January 2022           

https://fb.watch/azLUr1VJtK/

Sunday 9th January 2022

https://fb.watch/aq_i6thKch/

Sunday 2nd January 2022

https://fb.watch/akcbi-GfLu/

Christmas morning 25th Dec 2021 10.00am 

https://fb.watch/akc4DWWy4E/

Christmas Eve Midnight service 25th Dec 2021

https://fb.watch/akcCf9h9YT/

Sunday 19th December 2021 4pm Carol service 

https://fb.watch/akcCf9h9YT/

Sunday 19th December 2021

 https://fb.watch/a0EIRSHgtK/

Sunday 12th December 2021  

https://fb.watch/9SdgDkVCOh/

Sunday 5th December 2021

https://fb.watch/9IIQRk3htR/

Sunday 28th November 2021 

https://fb.watch/9zhZ9BK5d6/

Sunday 21st November 2021

https://fb.watch/9q6zLYazSl/

Sunday 14th November 2021  https://fb.watch/9q6MRmHTJz/

Sunday 7th November 2021

https://fb.watch/9itjQ0KnaZ/

Sunday 31st October 2021

Oops! We had a technical hitch so only have the last few minutes of the service here  https://fb.watch/8_lYVCRd7V/

Sunday 24th October 2021

https://fb.watch/8Sf3FxKDNC/

Sunday 17th October 

https://fb.watch/8IZfhCJkGB/

Sunday 10th October

https://fb.watch/8zCZ7Fipwp/

Sunday 3rd October

https://fb.watch/8qARAPq0Ls/

Sunday 26th September Alan’s final service 

Link to the YouTube channel to see this:

https://youtu.be/hoPDKfPjnMU

Sunday 19th September 

Oops! Something happened and we weren’t able to Live Stream.

Sunday 12th September 

https://fb.watch/88Bff_-bTB/

Sunday 5th September 

https://fb.watch/7Ud0W2B7Iw/

Sunday 29th August 

https://fb.watch/7JIWgJqcQn/

Sunday 22nd August

https://fb.watch/7DLOcr5X6V/

Sunday 15th August

https://fb.watch/7DLLDesErG/

Sunday 1st August

https://fb.watch/7DLI4zmlQL/

Sunday 25th July

https://fb.watch/7DLAS-E3SS/

Sunday 18th July 

https://fb.watch/6Q2CjTX4Qk/

Sunday 4th July 

https://fb.watch/v/meJh7HgnN/

Sunday 20th June 

https://fb.watch/6f234CtCCB/

Sunday 13th June 

https://fb.watch/v/aJry7UHWY/

Sunday 6th June 

https://fb.watch/v/13Wssvjoq/

 WHATS APP

We have developed an active church Whats App Group and we regularly send out a Mossley Hill News Update using our email list. The updates are available on the website too.

If you would like to be added to our email list please contact Kathryn our church Administrator mossleyhillchurchoffice@gmail.com.  

MOSSLEYHILL@HOME

We have a series of online courses “Mossley Hill@ Home” which we will be running on Zoom over the coming months. Details of each course and how to join in will be released as each is ready to run. They will cover a wide variety of topics including mental health issues, parenting, marriage courses, financial concerns and a bible series. Our church administrator Kathryn will be the contact for more details and to book   mossleyhillchurchoffice@gmail.com